Nardwuar put in work on the interview side while in Austin for SXSW, and today he drops his 3rd interview in 3 days. The G.O.A.T. interviews October’s Very Own artist iLoveMakonnen, the man responsible for the club going up on a Tuesday.

Rihanna’s newest single is finally here — and it is the classic shit talking that we know Rihanna best for. In case you were wondering, the braille on the single art translates into “Bitch Better Have My Money”, giving fans a teaser of the title of the track before it was officially released. Not sure […]

Jailhouse packed. Graveyard crowded. Talk to ’em Boosie. “Black Rain” is a crazy record, a real record, real heartfelt record. It might appear on the compilation we got coming real soon, Monster Music: We Want It. We’re still waiting on that Touchdown 2 Cause Hell though.

T-Pain has been generous with tracks from his forthcoming tape, The Iron Way. The auto-tune pioneer is back at it on this one, which finds him linking with HS87’s Audio Push. The Iron Way drops Friday.