[Mixtape] Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies – Fresh Veggies

casey veggies rockie fresh fresh veggies

Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies finally release their collaborative mixtape, with one of the more apt titles I’ve seen in a while. 10 tracks, featuring names like Juicy J, Kirko Bangz, and Hit-Boy. Production from Hit-Boy also, along with notable beatmakers like Jahlil Beats and Lunice. Tracklist and download after the jump.

Update: Non-Live Mixtapes link added, cause that one was slow as shit

Download: Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies – Fresh Veggies

1. Fresh Veggies (prod. Lunice)
2. Celebrating Life (prod. Rob Holladay) / Interlude (prod. YoG$)
3. You Would Too feat. Overdoz (prod. Uncle Dave)
4. I Been Workin’ (prod. Hit-Boy, Haze Banga)
5. Sacrifice (prod. Rey Reel)
6. All That feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J (prod. LeKen Taylor)
7. Perception (prod. Jahlil Beats) / Love All Around Me feat. Kirko Bangz (prod. Sound Mob)
8. Circle feat. Hit-Boy (prod. Hit-Boy, Haze Banga)
9. Aladdin (prod. Uncle Dave) / Interlude 2 (prod. YoG$)
10. The World (prod. Branches)

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>