[Mixtape] Tyga – 187

[Mixtape] Tyga – 187

Tyga 187 Mixtape DownloadAs promised, Tyga releases his mixtape titled the same as his upcoming single. T-Raw went over some popular beats as usual, such as “Swimming Pools”, “Clique”, “Love Sosa”, and more. Continue reading below to download.

Download: Tyga – 187

01. Fuckin Crack
02. I’m Different
03. Young & Gettin It
04. Clique / Fuckin Problem
05. Luv T-Raw
06. Luv Dem
07. All Gold Everything
08. Swimming Pools
09. 95 Like Dat

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>