[Mixtape] Vinny Cha$e – Golden Army

[Mixtape] Vinny Cha$e – Golden Army

Vinny Cha$e Golden Army Mixtape DownloadUp and coming Harlem artist Vinny Cha$e releases his latest mixtape, Golden Army. Don’t sleep.

Download: Vinny Cha$e – Golden Army

1. GLDN Army Skit
2. Harlem Roses
3. Nice Cloths No Swg
4. Nevermind That
5. Don’t Take It Personal
6. Good Girls
7. Rolling My Trees
8. City Jungle
9. GLDN Army Skit 2
10. Biggie & Jordans
11. Fantasy
12. Rep That Harlem
13. Time
14. Rolls Rollie
15. Z99
16. Money
17. Penthouse Soho
18. GLDN Army Skit 3

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>