[Mixtape] Fredo Santana – It’s A Scary Site

[Mixtape] Fredo Santana – It’s A Scary Site

Fredo Santana It's A Scary Site Mixtape DownloadGBE’s Fredo Santana has been gaining much buzz since Chief Keef’s rise to fame. Here he drops his debut mmixtape with Trap-A-Holics featuring fellow Chicago mates Chief Keef, Lil Reese, King Louie, Young Chop, and more. Continue reading below to download.

Download: Fredo Santana – Its A Scary Site

01. Smokin Dope [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
02. My Plug (Feat. Geno Marley) [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
03. Just Be Cool (Feat. King L) [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
04. My Lil Niggaz (Feat. Chief Keef & Lil Reese)
05. My Squad (Feat. Frenchie) [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
06. Gang Bang [Prod. By Young Chop]
07. Got Myself (Feat. King L) [Prod. By Fredo Santana]
08. Flexing & Finessing (Feat. Lil Herb & Lil Bibby) [Prod. By Dj L]
09. Wild Niggas (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Paris Bueller]
10. Respect (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Tm88 & Young Chop]
11. War (Feat. Sd & Gino Marley) [Prod. By C Sick & J Hill]
12. Glory Shit (Feat. King L) [Prod. By Leek-E-Leek]
13. Beef (Feat. Lil Reese & Lil Durk) [Prod. By Young Chop]

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>