Nas – Life Is Good (Tracklist)

nas Life is good tracklist downloadThe tracklist is finally here. Nas is set to drop Life Is Good on July 17th with heavy production from No I.D., Salaam Remi, and some other fresh names thrown in. Check out the standard and deluxe edition cuts below.

01. No Introduction (Prod by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
02. Loco-Motive (Feat. Large Professor) (Prod by No I.D.)
03. A Queens Story (Prod by Salaam Remi)
04. Accident Murderers (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod by No I.D.)
05. Daughters (Prod by No I.D.)
06. Reach Out (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Prod by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
07. World’s An Addiction (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Prod by Salaam Remi)
08. Summer On Smash (Feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz) (Prod by Swizz Beatz)
09. You Wouldn’t Understand (Feat. Victoria Monet) (Prod by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Prod by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Prod by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Prod by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine (Feat. Amy Winehouse) (Prod by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Prod by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe
15. Nasty (Prod by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Prod by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Prod by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love (Feat. Cocaine 80s) (Prod by No I.D.)

Bonus track (iTunes): Trust (Prod by Boi-1da)

Bonus track (Japan): The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Prod by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>