[Mixtape] Ace Hood – Body Bag Vol. 1

The highly anticipated mixtape from Mr. Hustle Hard dropped today. Download and track listing after the jump.

Download: Ace Hood – Body Bag Vol. 1

1.Intro (By Felish Monet)
2.Mr. Hood (Prod by White hot)
3.Go N Get It (Prod by Lex Luger)
4.Try’n Ft. T-Pain
5.Tear Da Roof Off (Prod by White hot)
6.Oh (Prod by DJ Montay)
7.Real Talk (Prod by DJ Montay)
8.Same Dream Ft. Meek Mill (Prod by The Renegades)
9.Gotta Go Ft. Bali (Prod by White hot & Vinay)
10.Just Living (Prod by Cardiak beatz)
11.Real Big (Prod by Cardiak beatz)
12.I Know (Prod by Schife)
13.Turn Up (Prod by The Renegades)
14.ErrrThang (Prod by Schife)
15.John (Freestyle)
16.H.A.M (Freestyle)
17.Did It On Em (Freestyle)
18.Yonkers (Freestyle)
19.Cosmic Kev (Freestyle)
20.Funk Master Flex (Freestyle)

One Response to “[Mixtape] Ace Hood – Body Bag Vol. 1”

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>